Our People

Bob Weyand covers the metro Atlanta territory.  His direct office number is 404-609-7088, ext. 3002. His email is bobweyand@murrayweyandsales.com.

Murray Shelton, Jr covers metro Atlanta.  The best way to contact him is to send him an email below. His office number is 404-609-7088 where you can leave him a voice mail. His email is murray@mwsales.net.

Tom Weyand covers accounts in metro Atlanta and metro Birmingham, Alabama.  His email is tw@mwsales.net.

Bob Collier covers middle and south Georgia and middle and south Alabama.  His email is bcollier3@windstream.net.

Alvin Green covers west Tennessee and the state of Mississippi.  His email address is ag@mwsales.net.

 

 

 

Ryan Hill covers middle Tennessee and north Alabama.  His email is Ryan.Hill@murrayweyandsales.com.

Chris Sublett covers east Tennessee.  His mobile number is 865-603-0452.  His email address is chris@mwsales.net.

Joshua Hammond is a sales support specialist. Joshua supports customers in all states we represent.  His phone number is 404-609-7088, ext. 3008.  His email is joshua@mwsales.net

Hannah Hammond is a dedicated end-user product specialist.  She calls on end-users and specs products into K-12 public and private schools, universities, healthcare, and BSC's in metro Atlanta. Her email is Hannah@mwsales.net.

 

Alyson Parnow is our sales support specialist. Alyson supports customers in our entire territory, providing whatever is needed.  Her email is Alyson@mwsales.net