Our People

Murray Shelton, Jr covers metro Atlanta.  The best way to contact him is to send him an email below. His office number is 404-609-7088 where you can leave him a voice mail. His email is murray@mwsales.net.

Tom Weyand covers accounts in metro Atlanta and north Georgia.  His email is tw@mwsales.net. His mobile number is 404-754-9981.

Bob Collier covers middle and south Georgia and middle and south Alabama.  His email is bob@mwsales.net.

Ryan Hill lives in Nashville covers middle Tennessee and north Alabama. His email address is ryan@mwsales.net.

Chris Sublett covers east Tennessee.  His mobile number is 865-603-0452.  His email address is chris@mwsales.net.

Justin Foster covers mid to south Alabama.  You can reach him via email at justin@mwsales.net or on his mobile phone, 256-499-5987.  He lives in Jacksonville, Alabama.

Joshua Hammond is a sales support specialist. Joshua supports customers in all states we represent.  His phone number is 404-609-7088, ext. 3008.  His email is joshua@mwsales.net

Hannah Hammond is a dedicated end-user product specialist.  She calls on end-users and specs products into K-12 public and private schools, universities, healthcare, and BSC's in metro Atlanta. Her email is hannah@mwsales.net.

 

 

 

Gary Jones covers parts of North Carolina and  South Carolina. You can reach him via email at gary@mwsales.net.

 

EJ Wilson covers North Carolina.  His email is ej@mwsales.net.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Murray Weyand Sales

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.